Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

View the full list of board members.

Michael Kantor

Founding Co-Chair Michael "Mickey" Kantor is a partner at Mayer Brown in the D.C. and Los Angeles offices. Prior to joining Mayer Brown, he served as the United States Secretary of Commerce from 1996-1997 and as United States Trade Representative from 1993-1996. While in office, he led the negotiations that...

Norman Pearlstine

Founding Co-Chair Norman Pearlstine is the Executive Vice President and Chief Content Officer at Time Inc. This follows his five year tenure at Bloomberg L.P. from June 2008 as its chief content officer, a position created for Pearlstine. In this role, Pearlstine was charged with seeking growth opportunities for Bloomberg's...

Center on Communication Leadership & Policy
350 S Grand Ave
Suite 3350

Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 337-3100