Advisory Board Members

Michael (Mickey) Kantor (co-chair)
Former U.S. Trade Representative and Secretary of Commerce

Norman Pearlstine (co-chair)
Chief Content Officer
Bloomberg L.P.

Ina Coleman
Managing Director
Feminist Majority Foundation

David Fisher
Chairman of the Board
The Capital Group Companies, Inc.

Clothilde Hewlett
Nossaman, LLP

John Huey
Editor-in-Chief, Time Inc.

Wendy Luers
Foundation For A Civil Society

Gary Pruitt
President & CEO
The Associated Press

Ambassador Robert H. Tuttle
Former U.S. Ambassador to the United Kingdom

Ernest J. Wilson III (ex-officio)
Annenberg School for Communication & Journalism
University of Southern California

Center on Communication Leadership & Policy
350 S Grand Ave
Suite 3350

Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 337-3100